Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NEW YEARS EVE – EROTIC DIVE INWARDS


A 3-hour new years eve deep dive to set on a new transformative path for 2021

December 31 @ 6:00 pm 9:00 pm

Start time: 6pm London / 7pm Paris / 10am Los Angeles / 1pm NYC
ONLINE VIA ZOOM

ABOUT THIS EVENT

A 3-hour workshop to gather as a group on the last day of 2020.
Together we can celebrate all the wonderful gifts this year has brought, as well as process its challenges, but more of all bring it to a strong place of COMPLETION so we can set an intention for the new year to come.

This workshop offers participants a space to share and process challenges, gratitude, and other strong emotions.
There will also be a demonstration of new shamanic, energetic, and somatic practice elements that you can integrate into your practice.
Participants will be invited to make a commitment to a regular practice to help support transformation in the new year.
Most importantly, we will be guided through a long 90-120 minute guided meditation practice to awaken a sustainable connection to our deepest intelligence.


PREREQUISITES:

  • No previous experience of tantra or the big draw is necessary.
  • I highly recommend completing an Orgasmic Shamanism introduction workshop as well as this one, simply to get a better grasp of the theory behind the practice. You can watch the recording here: www.orgasmicshaman.com/freevideoswatch

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking “Get Tickets” will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

ABOUT MARC

Based in a small coastal town outside of Barcelona, Marc is a Canadian-born facilitator who has been working with tantra and spirituality since 2010.He spends most of his time teaching his own practice, Orgasmic Shamanism, which uses energy work and spontaneous movement to harness the energy of the orgasm for spiritual growth and personal transformation. His approach is often considered radical and his passion lies in transmuting our deepest and most shameful shadows into our highest and most transformative power. Read More