1. Events
  2. BECOMING MULTI-ORGASMIC
Today

BECOMING MULTI-ORGASMIC

Online Via Zoom

A 45-minute guided self-pleasuring class.Awaken the transformative power of your orgasms. Start time: 8pm London / 9pm Paris / 12pm Los Angeles / 3pm NYC ONLINE VIA ZOOM ABOUT THIS EVENT How do we harness the power of our orgasms to grow and transform? How do we get more pleasure from our orgasms?  How can we […]

BECOMING MULTI-ORGASMIC

Online Via Zoom

A 45-minute guided self-pleasuring class.Awaken the transformative power of your orgasms. Start time: 8pm London / 9pm Paris / 12pm Los Angeles / 3pm NYC ONLINE VIA ZOOM ABOUT THIS EVENT How do we harness the power of our orgasms to grow and transform? How do we get more pleasure from our orgasms?  How can we […]

£12

BECOMING MULTI-ORGASMIC

Online Via Zoom

A 45-minute guided self-pleasuring class.Awaken the transformative power of your orgasms. Start time: 8pm London / 9pm Paris / 12pm Los Angeles / 3pm NYC ONLINE VIA ZOOM ABOUT THIS EVENT How do we harness the power of our orgasms to grow and transform? How do we get more pleasure from our orgasms?  How can we […]

£12

BECOMING MULTI-ORGASMIC

Online Via Zoom

A 45-minute guided self-pleasuring class.Awaken the transformative power of your orgasms. Start time: 8pm London / 9pm Paris / 12pm Los Angeles / 3pm NYC ONLINE VIA ZOOM ABOUT THIS EVENT How do we harness the power of our orgasms to grow and transform? How do we get more pleasure from our orgasms?  How can we […]

£12

BECOMING MULTI-ORGASMIC

Online Via Zoom

A 45-minute guided self-pleasuring class.Awaken the transformative power of your orgasms. Start time: 8pm London / 9pm Paris / 12pm Los Angeles / 3pm NYC ONLINE VIA ZOOM ABOUT THIS EVENT How do we harness the power of our orgasms to grow and transform? How do we get more pleasure from our orgasms?  How can we […]

£12

BECOMING MULTI-ORGASMIC

Online Via Zoom

A 45-minute guided self-pleasuring class.Awaken the transformative power of your orgasms. Start time: 8pm London / 9pm Paris / 12pm Los Angeles / 3pm NYC ONLINE VIA ZOOM ABOUT THIS EVENT How do we harness the power of our orgasms to grow and transform? How do we get more pleasure from our orgasms?  How can we […]

£12