Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

YOUR EROTIC SHADOW



A 4-week online workshop series
Starts Thursday 09 September

Event dates / times:
4 consecutive Thursdays – 09 / 16 / 23 / 30 September 2021
8pm UK/ 9pm CET / 3pm EST/ 12 noon PST


OVERVIEW

Our shadow is our murky underworld;
The part of ourselves we would rather hide or escape from.
And as it remains unexplored, it can affect every area of our lives. 

While it may be challenging, shadow work has become my favourite part of the work I do. 
I love watching men dive into the darkest hidden parts of themselves and find hidden gems that can transform their entire lives and awaken their highest truth.

Sexuality and Eros is also a particularly fertile terrain for this exploration; often involving our greatest fantasies our peak sexual experiences and our darkest shame.

I especially get excited when a group of “brothers” gather to share these explorations together. 

Since the beginning of the pandemic, a group has gathered every Thursday to watch magic unfold as we allow ourselves to drop into the truth of who we are.

In these workshop series, we share vulnerably from the heart, allowing our darkest shadows, our pains and our greatest challenges to be witnessed, and held in a space of deep compassion, love and non-judgement.

I hope you will join us for the Deep erotic shadow play, the next series, which begins September 09.

Together, we will explore different aspects of our erotic landscape;  our desires, our fantasies, our fears, our shame…

We will learn techniques that harness the power of the energetic orgasm to  awaken the healing medicine that lies within us, and to remember that

…we are held, supported and nourished in every moment.

DETAILS

A 4 week series – online Via zoom 

Starts Thursday 09 September at 8pm UK / 12 pm LA/ 3pm NYC / 9pm Paris

Each session will be 2 hours long and will include a short lecture, a sharing space and a guided erotic dive practice.

What is a Dive?

We use elements of sound, movement and awareness to awakening spontaneous movements in the body. The process also includes an energetic transmission, allowing us to develop new abilities to transform.

It is a practice for awakening Eros; 
A healing process of internal love-making that brings us back to the oneness that we are.

The sessions are for men-only, clothing optional and can include optional self-pleasuring. 


£105 – £125

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking “Get Tickets” will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available