Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

OUR SHAMEFUL SEX FANTASIES

A 2-hour group healing session: a deep dive into our most shameful sexual fantasies

Online via ZOOM

February 19, 2021 @ 8:00 pm 10:00 pm

EVENT START TIME IS : 8PM London / 9PM Paris / 3pm NYC / 12 noon Los Angeles


EVENT DESCRIPTION:

What can our most shameful sexual fantasies teach us about ourselves?

What happens when they become unexplored?

How can exploring these fantasies start to bring transformation to our lives?

Many of our emotional or physiological, issues, disorders can usually be traced back to our shadow body, the parts of our selves that remain unexplored.
Our sexual fantasies can give us a vital insight into what is hiding into what would benefit from being explored.
The more we can explore and unravel what lies in our sexual shadow, the more we get to know various facets of ourselves, and we can awaken parts of our potential and creativity which are potentially dormant.

While exploring our sexual shame is a vital exercise, it is something that our society doesn’t tend to make a space for. We often feel the need to be politically correct, to not offend the tribe.
By doing this, we are cheating ourselves out of one of our highest tools for development and growth.

This intensive 2-hour workshop will create a safe space for the exploration of our most shameful sexual fantasies.
We will begin with a short intro on the topic, including how we can use energetic transmission, somatic movement and self-pleasuring practice, to bring transformation to these areas of our lives.
We will then move on to a compassionate sharing space, in which participants will be invited to share their deepest and darkest sexual fantasies- everything is accepted, and will be met with complete love, empathy and non-judgement.
We will then continue with a guided deep dive process which will use energy work and somatic movement to drop below our neurological programming into a space in which we can transform.

We will close the workshop with a sharing space in which participants can share insights and experiences.

You will leave this session having benefited from a group healing experience and armed with new tools to take on this type of exploration on your own.

BOOK BEFORE 29 JAN TO GET A SPECIAL EARLY-BIRD DISCOUNT.

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking “Get Tickets” will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available