Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sacred orgies and the orgasm field (Men only)

Online movie premiere and practice session


November 28, 2020 @ 9:00 pm 10:00 pm


Free
ONLINE VIA ZOOM
9pm London / 10 pm Paris / 1pm Los Angeles / 4pm NYC

A 1-hour film premiere and practice session.
Awaken your connection to your highest orgasmic potential. 


How do we connect with the orgasm in ways that can deeply transform our lives?
How do we engage with its energy continuously, benefiting us as we go about our day? 
How do we transmute the energy of what is normally considered dark and shameful, and it into a powerful transformative force? 

Sacred Orgies and the orgasm field is a 12-minute short film which depicts my journey of exploring our orgasmic potential as humans. 
It speaks to the deep, innate and infinite power which exists in each of us and which can be awakened and unveiled when we invite it. 

Our limitless potential for creativity and abundance awaits. 
Eros, the Orgasm and the orgy are our pleasurable gateways. 

Join for this special online session, the official premiere of this short 12-minute movie. 

Please note this session is for men only, there will be a mixed gender premiere on 12 December 2020. 


Session layout: 
In this session, we will watch the movie together, followed by a short lecture on the topics of shamanism, eros and the orgasm. There will be space for a Q&A, followed by a short practice in which we will harness the power of the orgasm in non-traditionally sexual ways. 
This workshop is taught clothed, attendants will be required to wear at least a pair of underwear or jockstrap covering genitals.  

Please note: 
– Your camera must be on the whole time 
– Participants are required to be present at the camera 
– There is to be no recording or screenshots of the screen. 

Upon registering you will receive a link from which you will be able to join the workshop and a link to be able to watch the movie. 

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking “Get Tickets” will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

ABOUT – MARC PERIDIS

Based in a small coastal town outside of Barcelona, Marc is a Canadian-born facilitator who has been working with tantra and spirituality since 2010.He spends most of his time teaching his own practice, Orgasmic Shamanism, which uses energy work and spontaneous movement to harness the energy of the orgasm for spiritual growth and personal transformation. His approach is often considered radical and his passion lies in transmuting our deepest and most shameful shadows into our highest and most transformative power. Read More