Loading Events

« All Events

The Tantric Mysteries



An online 6-week workshop series
A transformative journey from Chaos to Eros.

ONLINE VIA ZOOM
6 Consecutive Thursdays beginning 04 November 2021
8pm UK / 9pm CET / 3pm EST / 12 noon PST


Learn to navigate inner conflict 
To awaken your highest gifts 
And embody your erotic power 


OVERVIEW

How do we awaken the truth of who we are? 

Tantra is a lifestyle in which I embody my highest power by connecting to oneness. For me, the journey begins by diving in the body, exploring our shadowy underworld and results in the awakening of our highest erotic power. 

Eros, as the source of all life, has a major role to play. 

In this series, you will learn erotic, somatic practices that will guide you into the deeper layers of your body, where a great intelligence awaits to guide and inform you. 

This series presents a practice which is based in the mystery schools of ancient civilisations, where shamans and initiates gathered to share information about connecting to source in order to achieve radical transformation.
It is therefore based on the 5 stages of the mystery process: 

1- Discovery: the discovery that our body is our tool for connecting to oneness. 

2- Self-realization: the knowingness of our shadow as a gateway to our truth and our gifts. 

3- Awakening: the awakening of a higher erotic power that exists within you. 

4- Embodying: the deep embodying of that power, for you to nourish from. 

5- Transmission: the ability to transmit your power and gifts in the world. 

In every session, there will also be a space for participants to share and process any challenges or insights which need attention. 
Nothing inspires me more than seeing a group of men willing to gather and vulnerably share their truth and their challenges in a compassionate and loving setting.


Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking “Get Tickets” will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Early bird – By 18 October
Book by 18 October and save £50
£ 180.00
Unlimited
General admission
Book from 16 October
£ 230.00
Unlimited