Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Your erotic essence – a free 60 min intro


ONLINE VIA ZOOM –
SUNDAY 9 MAY 2021 – 8pm UK / 9pm Paris / 3pm NYC and 12pm Los Angeles

May 9, 2021 @ 8:00 pm 9:00 pm


This 60-min session is free intro for the new 9-week intensive series which will begin on 27 May 2021.

It offers participants and first-timers a taste for this series.

Series details below:


ABOUT THE YOUR EROTIC ESSENCE 9-WEEK SERIES

Your erotic essence is an erotic, transformative journey of self-discovery that guides us on a path to greater creativity, purpose and transformation.

As a society, our paradoxical, even hypocritical, relationship to sexuality tends to force our fantasies and desires to stay hidden away in the shadows.
Some of us will be curious or daring enough to bring these to light to attempt to “resolve” them. But there is more… MUCH more available to us.

What if our sexual fantasies, even our most shameful and taboo ones, could pave the way to becoming the highest version of ourselves in the world. 

By connecting to Eros in a more conscious way, we learn essential truths about ourselves:
We learn about the aspects of our being which are yearning to be awakened in order for us to feel full and whole. 

We also learn about the qualities of our essence, and the gifts we came here to share with the world.

Your erotic essence is an erotic and transformative journey  of self-discovery that awakens the essence of who we are by engaging with Eros in a deeply conscious way. 

As this new erotic power is unearthed, it becomes a form of nourishment for us. The more we harness it, and continue to engage with it, the more it eventually radiates out of us, impacting the world around us.
We become MAGNETIC. 



✅ FIND OUT MORE ABOUT THE FULL SERIES HERE


INTRO EVENT DETAILS:

Participants must book their ticket, below, for the free intro event in order to be able to participate.


Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking “Get Tickets” will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available