Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Your Erotic essence- An introduction (Men only)

_

November 12, 2020 @ 8:00 pm 9:30 pm

Free – £130

A 90-minute introductory workshop.
Achieve higher purpose and potential with the power of Eros and the orgasm.

PLEASE NOTE: This workshop is for men only, is clothing optional and includes an optional self-pleasuring practice.

Start time indicated is for UK time zone which is
3pm NYC / 12pm Los Angeles / 9pm Paris

How do we live a more meaningful life, connected to our higher purpose?   
How do we awaken more of who we really are and gain the ability to impact the world around us?  
Most importantly, what does the orgasm have to do with it?

Your erotic essence is a rich, erotic and transformative journey of exploration and personal growth that guides you on a path to greater creativity, abundance and purpose.  It begins with the notion that we, as humans, are intrinsically connected to the effortless and intelligent force which is behind the creation of everything in existence. As a society, we have done a great job of teaching ourselves the contrary: that life should be effortful and difficult.  This series offers us a set of tools to realign ourselves to this universal system we are all inherently connected to. These include shamanic energy transmission, somatic movement practice, elements of cognitive exploration and tantric practice to reconnect us to our authentic truth: our pure Erotic essence.
This workshop will create a sacred space for this rich exploration in a group context.

Read More

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking “Get Tickets” will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available