Views Navigation

Today

DEEP EROTIC PLAY WEEKEND

Online via zoom

An immersive weekend urban retreat in central London (non-residential)  The two of us (Marc Peridis and Andy Butterfield) are excited to be collaborating again to bring you a delicious, playful, erotic and deeply transformative weekend workshop.   We will kick off on Friday evening at 6:30 pm with a welcome ceremony space which will last […]

Get Tickets £295 – £350 10 tickets left

DEEP EROTIC PLAY WEEKEND

Online via zoom

Diving inwards.  An immersive weekend urban retreat in central London (non-residential) With Marc Peridis and Andy Butterfield  OVERVIEW The two of us (Marc Peridis and Andy Butterfield) are excited to be collaborating again to bring you a delicious, playful, erotic and deeply transformative weekend workshop.   After enjoying a taste of liberation and reconnection over the […]

Get Tickets £295 – £350

The Tantric Mysteries

Online via zoom

An online 6-week workshop series A transformative journey from Chaos to Eros. ONLINE VIA ZOOM6 Consecutive Thursdays beginning 04 November 2021 8pm UK / 9pm CET / 3pm EST / 12 noon PST Learn to navigate inner conflict To awaken your highest gifts And embody your erotic power  OVERVIEW How do we awaken the truth of who […]

Get Tickets £180 – £230