1. Events
  2. Hidden

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

ORGASMIC SHAMANISM

Soho, London

THE EROTIC DIVE INWARDS   An intensive, erotic and transformative workshop SOHO, LONDON, UK FRIDAY JANUARY 28 2022 – 6:30 – 10:30 PM Harness the power of your orgasms for personal growth.Gain new tools to turn sex and self-pleasuring into a spiritual practice.Learn techniques of breath, sound and touch to intensify your erotic pleasure. OVERVIEW Orgasmic shamanism […]

Get Tickets £50.00 – £60.00 5 tickets left

Orgasmic Shamanism

Soho, London

The medicine of Eros   A full-day immersion – LONDON UKA deep erotic journey with energy work and spontaneous movement   SATURDAY JANUARY 29 : 10AM TO 6PM   OVERVIEW   Learn to deepen your erotic spiritual practice  Learn to increase erotic pleasure on your own and with partners Awaken a deeper transformative power with Eros […]

Get Tickets £120.00 – £150.00

Your erotic essence

Soho, London

    A 5-week online course A journey of transformation, oneness, truth and Eros.  ONLINE VIA ZOOM Starts Thursday 03 February 2022 For 5 consecutive Thursdays at the following time: UK 8pm / CET 9pm / NYC 3pm / LA 12 noon    Overview   Eros is the internal lovemaking that takes me back to the wholeness […]