Views Navigation

Today

Latest Past Events

DEEP EROTIC PLAY WEEKEND

Online Via Zoom

An immersive weekend urban retreat in central London (non-residential)  The two of us (Marc Peridis and Andy Butterfield) are excited to be collaborating again to bring you a delicious, playful, […]

£245 – £300

YOUR EROTIC ESSENCE

Online Via Zoom

A 9-week deep dive: An erotic & transformative journey to your Great Work. Every Thursday for 9 weeks, starting Thursday 27 May 2021 @ 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM UK time 9pm Paris […]

£220 – £290

Your erotic essence – a free 60 min intro

Online Via Zoom

ONLINE VIA ZOOM - SUNDAY 9 MAY 2021 - 8pm UK / 9pm Paris / 3pm NYC and 12pm Los Angeles This 60-min session is free intro for the new […]

Free