Views Navigation

Today

Your Erotic essence- An introduction (Men only)

Online Via Zoom

_ A 90-minute introductory workshop.Achieve higher purpose and potential with the power of Eros and the orgasm. PLEASE NOTE: This workshop is for men only, is clothing optional and includes an optional self-pleasuring practice. Start time indicated is for UK time zone which is 3pm NYC / 12pm Los Angeles / 9pm Paris How do […]

Free – £130

Your Erotic Essence – A 5-Part series SESSION 1

A 5-part series.Achieve higher purpose with the power of Eros and the orgasm. Start time indicated is for UK time zone which is 3pm NYC / 12pm Los Angeles / 9pm Paris How do we live a more meaningful life, connected to our higher purpose?   How do we awaken more of who we really are and […]

£30 – £125